Patricia’s ministry moves forward: team organizing

I am so excited.  I have been hired to do an organizing job where people from local churches will be trained by me to help do a whole house job along with follow up so that the home and its residents can continued to be nurtured in Godly ways. I can’t wait to write about it more.  But this is a great start because I will be able to do all the things I love to do in this job, which I hope will expand to other jobs.  Our community can be involved in local jobs as well. But this is an out of town gig.

Leave a Reply

