I’m now at Plow Creek Community

Plow Creek http://www.plowcreek.org is a sister community to Reba Place Fellowship where I just visited.

I just wrote a nice bit of information about Plow Creek, but got kicked off the internet.  Now that is not fair!  I guess I am supposed to go back and keep studying this amazing community instead of writing. I have not yet had in depth conversations with people here, so I am getting to know them by reading about them.  Each person has written a bit about his or her self, and the accomplishments as well as the quality of beingness I am sensing of those I have read is truly inspiring.  Here is where you can find out about this community www.plowcreek.org

I hope to have more time to blog while I am here.  Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

