A great conversation with Chuck Colsen, Greg Boyd, and Shane Claiborne

My main involvement with government was to support Ron Paul in being president and to encourage the freedom movement. I’ve had a few other experiences, but for the most part I see value in following Jesus in my in relating to and working with  my family, friends, and community.  Listening to this conversation is inspiring me to re-think my involvement. The verdict is not yet in for me. But I really like hearing three of my favorite evangelical Christians having a dialogue which is aired on public radio.

http://www.onbeing.org/program/evangelical-politics-three-generations/93

Leave a Reply

